2018 Norwalk Hospital Gala

2018 Norwalk Gala

Were You Among the "Who's Who" at Norwalk Hospital’s 2016 Gala?

Click Here for This Year’s Gala Sponsorship Opportunities

2018 Norwalk Hospital Gala Committee:

  • Lori Jabara – Co-chair
  • Robyn Whittingham – Co-chair
  • Trisha Bam
  • Michelle Bettigole
  • Pauline Daglio
  • MaryGrace Gudis
  • Bridget Mazzio
  • Lea Mintz
  • Elizabeth Purciello
  • Lucia Rilling
  • Ruthann Wals

Gala invitations will be mailed this summer. 

Please email Liz.Fazio@wchn.org with your name and address if you wish to receive an invitation.